Google/Digital Analytics Fundamentals Test Score

My Test Score

Russo, C. (18 April, 2016). Test Score [Screenshot].  Retrieved from https://analyticsacademy.withgoogle.com/course/1/unit/F/assessment/Fin

After much preparation and time spent watching the online fundamentals course (6 total sections) for Google Analytics, I took the fundamentals test. My first attempt, I only received a 17/20 which is an 85%.  In order to get the actual certification in Google Analytics, every individual who takes the test must get an 80% or higher once completing the 70 question test in 90 or so minutes.  I choose to retake the fundamentals test because I wanted the full credit; especially for the time taken to complete all of the video courses.

Leave a Reply

